The Pink House Team


Lynn Erdman

Executive Director


Brittany Garrett

Director of Development, Outreach & Education

Amber Tracewell

Senior Director of Development


Charmaine Tyson

Operations Manager


Leslie Verner

Director of Programming & Volunteers




Pamela Young

Director of Marketing & Communications





Board of Directors


Bob Hillis
Board Chair

Kristin M Jackson
Vice Chair

Beth Harelson
Immediate Past Board Chair


Shane Wagner

Kate Demick-Handy

Pamela Phipps
Programs & Survivorship

Terrie Reeves
Communications, Marketing & PR

Katie Tyler

Michelle Corbett
At Large

Keri Clavin

At Large

Advisory Council Leadership


Co-Chair Shelby Jenkins


Co-Chair Claire Tally




Michele Arias
Mary Lou Babb
Bonnie Benedum
Emma Best
Peter Capizzi, MD
Gracie Coleman
Chris Ebel
Eleanor Erhart
Gary Frenette, MD
Leigh Goodwyn
Magdalena Hague


Debbie Hodde
Kelly Helms
Barbara Maida-Stolle
Kathy McDonough
Carol Ann McLamb
Janice Moore
Nancy Norelli
Mora Quinn
Daniel Shama
Peter Turk, MD


Contact Us

  • Open Monday to Friday 10:00-5:00
  • 1607 E Morehead Street, Charlotte NC 28207

Sign up to receive our Newsletter